Gospel Nuggets

Purpose. Fulfillment. Selflessness.

Purpose. Fulfillment. Selflessness.

These are true gems we must stud our lives with. I reckon that the man who selflessly pursues God’s purpose will find peace and boldness to face every uncertainty on this earthly sojourn. Without fear. Without vacillating.

I resolve to live my life in this conviction.

Here is to my King Eternal. The only Wise God. Eternal Father of Light.
My Source and Anchor!

I thank you Mighty God for Grace to be bold to pursue your purposes. I thank you for clarity of vision to see clearly the way I ought to go…I thank you for Wisdom to deal wisely with every situation of this life.

This is a Thanksgiving Offering to you my Liege.

Thank you Dear Father.
Thank you!

Leave a Reply

